logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: JV Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-03-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
Practice  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Stanley County  Stanley County High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Parkston  Parkston Armory Gymnasium
 
1:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Harrisburg  Harrisburg High School
 
1:30PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Aberdeen Central  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 2, 2021
Dual  12:00PM  Away vs. Watertown (SD)  Watertown High School
 
7:30AM     
 
Friday, Jan 15, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Huron  Huron High School
 
2:00PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Potter County  Gettysburg High School
 
7:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Brookings  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Brandon Valley  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Yankton  Yankton High School
 
11:00AM     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Mitchell  Mitchell High School
 
2:00PM