logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: JV Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Practice  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Stanley County  Stanley County High School       
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Parkston  Parkston Armory Gymnasium       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Harrisburg  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School  11:30AM  11:00AM   
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School  1:30PM  1:00PM   
 
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Dual  4:00PM  Watertown (SD)  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Dual  7:00PM  Huron  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Potter County  Gettysburg High School  7:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Dual  5:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School  12:30PM  12:00PM   
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Mitchell  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School - Jostad Gym  5:00AM