logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-29-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
  Practice  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Clark/Willow Lake  Clark High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Parkston  Parkston Armory Gymnasium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Dual  6:00PM  Harrisburg  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lemmon  Lemmon High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Dual  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Quad  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sturgis Brown High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Dual  5:00PM  Huron  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
  Dual  7:00PM  Watertown (SD)  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Potter County  Gettysburg High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Georgia Morse Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Dual  5:00PM  Yankton  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Mitchell  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School
 
     
 
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Harrisburg  Harrisburg South Middle School
 
     
 
Girls Only Invite