logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: MS Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 07-04-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Invitational  8:30AM  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Central High School
 
5:45AM     
 
Monday, Dec 7, 2020
Tournament  4:30PM  Away vs. Parkston  Parkston Armory Gymnasium
 
1:00PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Dual  4:30PM  Aberdeen Central  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Mitchell  Mitchell High School
 
6:30AM     
 
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Huron  Huron Arena
 
6:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Civic Arena
 
12:00PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
ESD Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Watertown (SD)  Watertown High School
 
6:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley Middle School
 
11:30AM     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School