logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: MS Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-29-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Central High School
 
     
 
Monday, Dec 6, 2021
  Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Parkston  Parkston Armory Gymnasium
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Georgia Morse Middle School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Dual  5:00PM  Harrisburg  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Dual  4:30PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Mitchell  Mitchell High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Dual  5:00PM  Huron  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Aux Gym
  Dual  7:00PM  Watertown (SD)  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Aux Gym
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  9:30AM  Away vs. Huron  Huron Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Tournament  4:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Civic Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Dual  4:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  ESD Tournament  5:00PM  Away vs. Watertown (SD)  Watertown High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley Middle School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Dual  5:00PM  Mitchell  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  State Tournament  9:00AM  TBA  Pierre Riggs High School