logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-29-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 15, 2021
  Practice  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Mandan  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mandan  Mandan Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Invitational  12:00PM  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Civic Center
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Civic Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Dual  7:00PM  Harrisburg  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Elk Point-Jefferson  Elk Point - Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Dual  TBD  Away vs. Bismarck  Bismarck High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Lyman  Presho
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Lyman  Presho
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Dual  5:00PM  Huron  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
  Dual  7:00PM  Watertown (SD)  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mitchell High School
 
     
 
  Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Harrisburg  Harrisburg High School
 
     
 
Girls Invite
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Invitational  9:30AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Boys & Girls
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Dual  6:00PM  Yankton  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Dual  7:00PM  Mitchell  Pierre Riggs High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Yankton  Yankton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 12, 2022
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Harrisburg  Harrisburg South Middle School
 
     
 
Girls Only Invite
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  TBA
 
     
 
  Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Milbank  Milbank High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sioux Falls
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sioux Falls
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sioux Falls