logo Pierre Pierre

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2019-20 Schedule

    (as of 12-12-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Monday, Nov 18, 2019
Practice  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Mandan  Mandan Middle School       
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Mandan  Mandan Middle School       
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Harrisburg  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
2020-2021 @ Harrisburg on Tuesday 12/8
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Civic Center  9:30AM  9:00AM   
 
overnight on 12/13
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Rapid City  Rapid City Civic Center       
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Central High School  11:30AM  11:00AM   
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Elk Point - Jefferson High School       
 
overnight on 12/20
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Dual  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School  1:30PM  1:00PM   
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Lyman  Presho  8:00AM     
 
Mid Dakota Monster
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Lyman  Presho  7:00AM     
 
Mid Dakota Monster
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Dual  5:00PM  Watertown (SD)  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Dual  8:00PM  Huron  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Mitchell High School  6:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Dual  6:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School  12:30PM  12:00PM   
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Invitational  TBD  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Pierre must wrestling Yankton for Conference match
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
Invitational  11:00AM  Multiple Schools  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Brookings  Brookings High School       
 
Overnight on 1/31
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Yankton  Yankton High School       
 
overnight on 2/7
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Dual  7:00PM  Mitchell  Pierre Riggs High School       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
Regional Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen Barnett Center       
 
overnight on 2/21
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
overnight on 2/26, 2/27, 2/28
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Sports Complex       
 
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sanford Sports Complex