logo Yankton Yankton

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 08-01-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Double Header  7:30PM  Away vs. Spearfish  Spearfish High School
 
      Mountain Time
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Double Header  1:30PM  Away vs. Rapid City Stevens  Rapid City Stevens High School
 
      Mountain Time
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brandon Valley  Brandon Valley High School
 
      ESD Conference Game
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Double Header  7:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Bishop O'Gorman  O'Gorman High School
 
      Main OG HS Gym
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Thunder Basin  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Campbell County  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux City East  Sioux City East High School
 
     
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sioux Falls Lincoln  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Monday, Jan 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Washington  Sioux Falls Washington High School
 
     
Saturday, Jan 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Aberdeen Central  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
      ESD Conference Game
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Brookings  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
      ESD Conference Game
Saturday, Jan 23, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Away vs. Sturgis  Sturgis High School
 
       (Time & Location Changed) Mountain Time
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sioux Falls Roosevelt  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Pierre  Pierre Riggs High School
 
      ESD Conference Game
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Double Header  7:35PM  Away vs. Harrisburg  Sanford Pentagon
 
      ESD Conference Game Throwback Classic Heritage Court (Main Court)
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Watertown (SD)  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
      ESD Conference Game
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Double Header  7:30PM  Mitchell  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
      ESD Conference Game
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
Double Header  7:00PM  Huron  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
      ESD Conference Game
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Double Header  7:30PM  Rapid City Central  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
Double Header  3:30PM  Douglas - Box Elder  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
SoDak 16  5:00PM  Douglas - Box Elder  Yankton High School
Main Gym
 
     
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
State Tournament  5:00PM  Mitchell  Rapid City Civic Center
 
      Mountain Time
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
State Tournament  7:30PM  Sioux Falls Roosevelt  Rapid City Civic Center
 
      Mountain Time
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
State Tournament  5:00PM  Sioux Falls Washington  Rapid City Civic Center
 
      Mountain Time (3rd Place Game)