logo Yankton Yankton

Football: Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-01-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Huron  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Aberdeen Central  Aberdeen High School-Swisher Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Spearfish  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sioux Falls Jefferson  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Pierre  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
      Homecoming
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mitchell  Joe Quintal Field
 
     
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sturgis  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brookings  Dana J Dykhouse Stadium
 
     
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Watertown (SD)  Watertown Stadium
 
     
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
Quarter-Finals  7:00PM  TBA  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
Semi-Finals  7:00PM  TBA  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
State Championship  TBD  Away vs. University of South Dakota  University Of South Dakota