logo Yankton Yankton

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-01-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Sioux Falls Lincoln  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Harrisburg  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Watertown (SD)  Watertown -Anza Soccer Complex
 
     
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Douglas - Box Elder  Rapid City Christian High School
 
      Mountain Time
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Spearfish  Black Hills Power Sports Complex
 
      Mountain Time
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Bishop O'Gorman  O'Gorman High School
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Brandon Valley  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Brookings  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Huron  Huron Tiger Stadium
 
     
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Mitchell  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Pierre  Pierre Indian Learning Center Soccer Complex
 
     
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Aberdeen Central  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls Roosevelt  Sioux Falls Howard Wood Field
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
First Round  6:00PM  TBA  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
Quarter-Finals  6:00PM  TBA  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Semi-Finals  6:00PM  TBA  Yankton Crane Youngworth Field
C-Y Field
 
     
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
State Championship  6:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Falls  Sioux Falls Howard Wood Field